Testimonials

Our customer’s reviews on Google

YOGA | IIYN WEIGHT LOSS | POWER'YOGA CLASSES | ONLINE YOGA | Naturopathy Treatments | YOGA CURE FIT | IIYN YOGIC HEALTH PVT LTD. Padmanabha Nagar | Uttarahalli Main Road | Banashankari | Bangalore 61.

4.8 92 reviews

  • I was suffering from Asthma,since 10 years I had wheezing problem and also few other health issues. While searching through Google, i got information regarding IIYN Yoga retreats, very curiously I stepped in. I was very impressed with their way of consultation … More and case studies. I simply joined, not even having second thought. They advised 30 sessions of yogic science treatment, my main concern was wheezing, which made my life miserable. Miraculously within 10 days the wheezing problem disappeared, now I feel good sleep in night. And I got a good solution over emotional illness, inferiority complex issues, anger problem.My Skin becomes so smooth,soft and glowing.Significantly hair fall reduced, I feel slimming experience by inch loss. Now I am more energetic with stamina, earlier I was not able to do any activity even up to 20 minutes.. now I can able work out more than an hour. One more..amazing life time experience is TRANSCENDENTAL MEDITATION,which realised me..The blissful journey of meridians destiny and abundant cosmic energy experience.
    Thanks for everything.. Manohar sir.
    Those who seeking.. solution for their health issues.. this place is highly recommended.
    Avatar vani abhishek ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • This place is not as ordinary as many other places. They have the best infrastructure and the best methods of yoga teaching. My experience here is very good and I highly recommend it to everyone who’s looking for yoga classes. Overall the best 👌🏻 … More
    Avatar sanjna manjunath ★★★★★ a week ago
  • It is worth the pay really.. the studio and other things are so great and they are so professionals that you will experience the change in you within a week.. overall it's awesome.
    Avatar Varna Muralidhar Rao ★★★★★ a week ago
  • I was suffering from Gastritis, Sciatica, Anxiety and a few other issues, which was everyday nightmare. Went to the best Gastroenterologist, number of Physiotherapists, a Psychiatrist and Consume medicines & drugs with every meal, which is prescribed … More by the doctors are made worried. I have tried Acupuncture, Hemopathy and Neurotherapy, but nothing pleased me.
    Finally, I found IIYN Centre details form Google and went through all the reviews and wished to try this too. Here I stopped for my searching for the best, because the treatment means a lot here. The atmosphere is so pleasant, and very hygiene. The most beneficial place to visit and get rejuvenated naturally and effectively.
    Dr Manohar Naik is a highly recommended specialist and brilliant instructors. His therapies are drugless treatment in various natural ways. I felt very much confidence and improvement in my health. Now I can handle my anxiety issue without any support. Become more aware of my body and mind. Overall beautiful experiences.
    Thanks a lot, Manohar Sir and experiences with you is very much mean to me.
    Avatar Pushparaj Raj ★★★★★ a week ago
  • I found IIYN when I was looking for an alternative treatment for my health issue. I was very impressed with the thorough investigation done by Manohar sir to understand my concerns and then develop a treatment plan. The center has excellent infrastructure … More and facilities. I very much like the individual attention given by Manohar sir for each person enrolled at the center. I am now experiencing good effects of the treatment.
    Avatar Vijaya Raghav R ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • What a GEM! .I cant say enough good things about this place (IIYN). I have actually put off writing this review just to share my experience and I know I can not possibly find the words to do this place justice.The Place itself is amazing. The power yoga … More studio is hygienic, air filtered and provides a sense of calmness and peacefulness. The doctors (instructors) at IIYN are good at delivering the best result for time and Money.It doesn’t matter if you are new to yoga or if you have been doing it for years IIYN will provide an environment that is conducive to healing, Change, and growth of health.and what I have experienced most here is, IIYN will provide a unique solution for every individual sick.
    Avatar Naveen V ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Joining IIYN is the best decision of my life, it has certainly changed my attitude towardslife. This place is really a five star facility for people who wants to take up yoga to improvetheir health and lifestyle.When I first visited Yoga retreat ..IIYN..and … More spoke to Dr.Manohar,it gave me the confidence that my problems will be certainly treated here..Dr Manohar has a deep knowledge about Yogic Science.He diagnoses first and decides on the best treatment for you and it really works.l was suffering from chronic allergic rhinitis andhormonal issues and after about two weeks of therapy...my allergy has almost vanished. I feel really good about my skin and there are obvious signs of my harmones getting stabilized.The best thing is that I have become so much more flexible .I really didn't think that I could do one hour of yoga and workout then come back home and still feel energetic to do my daily chores, amazing. I must mention about the meditation therapy through Ethric travel, it was really a soul touching experience .My sincere advise is, if anyone is looking for solution for any health issues without medicine... IIYN is the right place.
    Avatar manjula umesh ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Very hygiene and clean, love the facilities and the treatmentIIYN Yoga Retreats has a vibe that wellness, positivity and good vibes.we get 100% solution and satisfaction. A very good place to do yoga
    Avatar Sujan aradhyaa ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Before I share my experience with IIYN, I would like to tell what yoga really meant to me and how it feels from within..... Yoga is a spiritual practice which heals your mind body and soul.It has to be followed in a certain discipline and with a right … More guidance of a guru. One must understand yoga is not exercise, its a way of living. I felt I was was too lucky to have stepped in IIYN at a right time coz I was dealing with few health issues from a long time and finally found a solution here and have realized how to deal with it too. I had an amazing results in and out. I have also gained knowledge of what real yoga is and it's power. Next comes the most important part is the ambiance of IIYN. Wow.... Its a treat to your eyes which calms your mind and soul. It wouldn't be fair on my part if a don't talk about my Mentor Dr Manohar Sir who was a big support system. His knowledge, his words, his patience for his clients, his guidelines, A master who is truly inspiring. And as guided me for a healthy life style, and things have changed positively after my sessions in IIYN. Sir thank you so much and I'm also grateful for you and for your work. Keep the good work going sir. Any 1 reading this review of mine..... Pl z don't have a second thought just go ahead and attend the sessions for your problems. To Experience the magic of yogic science which re_treats you naturally and therapeutically you must feel the inner change yourself... Definitely you will value the true yoga..... People who value health won't bother on money... Health is wealth..... Good luck and hope all stay healthy.................
    Avatar Deepika P Deepu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • IIYN.. Awsome experience of yoga classes here, but i have seen lots n lots of changes in me and there is personal attention & guidence too each and evey one which we dont get other yoga classes really hats off to Dr. Manohar and he is very professional … More and he will collect pre history of our health before he start the classes I Just attended the classes for weight loss.. In 15days i found the drastic changes in my weight, with his guidence. He is such a inspiring person for the people I suuggest any health issue for people. We can get solution In IIYN Yoga Retreats and the main thing its very clean and hyginic ...Thank you Manohar ji
    Avatar Kumari D ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Its a wonderful experience for life , where u can build and enhance confidence and life style . Very hygienic place where u can feel comfortable in all the ways . Tutor is very disciplined n counselling session will be very great . Don't miss to … More log in n experience.
    Avatar Anusha Shridhar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Looking at the reviews I went there and that's the best decision I took in my life. After completing 30 sessions of weight loss program, I lost few inches but gained lot of confidence which I never had. I was afraid to do one particular detox procedure … More but Manohar sir made it so easy that, that is my favorite now and i prefer to do it myself. My frozen shoulder problem has totally disappeared. My bad luck that I am going to settle abroad but whenever I come to India I would love to visit this centre.thus is a life changing experience.very good atmosphere.
    Avatar latha chowdary ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • IIYN...this place was suggested to me from my brother on my health issues. And this one is the best yoga center that i have ever been. It is just 17days been attending yoga classes here but i have seen a lot and lots of changes in me......!!Manohar sir … More is just been amazing. His guidance and personal attention to us will make us do a right posture. I have improved my flexibility, have toned myself in a better way and also gained my self confidenc. And that changes over my skin is just wow...!!And the credit will just blow to IIYN and Manohar sirThanks for everythingI will definitely suggest this place for everyone who cares for their health today....!!!
    Avatar Chaithra Kantharaj ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • I was suffering from hip joint arthritis and I went to this place on my own. The atmosphere and treatment was very nice. I am very happy for the care taken during my treatment. Now I am feeling much better than earlier.
    Avatar Ramesh G ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • I am sending my son Chirag for Yoga class here. He has been improving quite a lot after he joined. His posture has improved and I see slowly losing weight as well. Good yoga centre
    Avatar Sushma Bhat ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I'm happy to have chosen IIYN to learn and practice yoga. A clean,soundproof,peaceful place - perfect for yoga! Mr. Manohar is very professional and took all the necessary details on my health before starting the class. Though I didn't go for … More any specific therapy, the daily 1 hour class is very good. I'm glad I could improve and do certain asanas I thought I could never do. Feeling positive and energetic! Thanks to IIYN and Mr Manohar.
    Avatar Anusha S ★★★★★ a year ago
  • IIYN YOGIC HEALTH is doing good service in terms of spreading benefits of healthy life through yoga and ayurvedic principles. I would like to thank Dr Naik for his insights on various yogic related aspects of human body. His knowledge on each area is … More very enriching. My ailments included back/shoulder ache, sinus, spondylitis and weight issues.To start off, the treatment center is hygienic and soothing music adds to the pleasant ambiance. After my session at IIYN for about a month; my Sinus is totally cleared. I have relief with respect to my back/ shoulder issues. I intend to continue the techniques at home and expecting to see long term benefits in terms of my health. Dr Naik gives personal attention to each patient and there is no usage of any form of medication which could have side effects. The drink given at the end of the session is indeed re-energizing. I would recommend IIYN for treatment to most of life style related ailments.
    Avatar Roops Achar ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • One of the life changing experience...it's been quite a transformational journey for a month at IIYN yogic health.. changing from a fearful and negative mindset to a positive one. Manohar sir has a world class facility and provides complete and focused … More 1:1 care for the ailments. I had certain metabolic and harmonal issues and they became quite normal by the time I finished my sessions. Would love to visit in future as well. Some of the treatments...you need to try it to believe it.👍
    Avatar Raghavendra Prasad ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Extremely happy with the classes. It's a must join if you are in and around Uttarahalli. Well versed doctors (trainers) , extremely professional and beautiful yoga studio. I have joined power yoga and can see expected results (health improvement) … More within a very short span of time.
    Avatar Soumya Kashyap ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I went to iiyn after I had put in lot of weight and took 30 sessions. I started with yoga esp breathing exercises and little work outs. They look very simple but very effective. Apart from that the cleansing experience for whole body takes it to other … More dimension. Tomorrow will be the last day, but I m sure that my life style is changed n will continue with all the breathing techniques and work outs. I have lost few kilos n I can say I m more active post sessions. Last but not the least, I will miss that wonder drink at end of the session. Thanks to manohar jee n his commitment.
    Avatar Sudheer Phani B ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • I have got a perfect solution.Thank you, IIYN.
    Avatar dinesh Br ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Very hygienic place.. Got an Excellent results doing the therapy session. very happy with the treatment given for the changes in me. thank u So much sir.
    Avatar SHWETHA NAIDU ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Recommended institute to join for various health issues. Well experienced doctor, due care is taken to maintain the atmosphere hygiene. Enjoyed the experience of treatment, see changes within short period.
    Avatar Hemalatha Munirajulu ★★★★★ a year ago
  • This is one of the best yoga centers that I have ever explored. The ambiance is something out of the ordinary and calms you down immediately .The tutor is very attentive and can make it seem like an enjoyable experience. Kudos to the concept and hoping … More more centers to come across the city
    Avatar Abhijith SC Mouly ★★★★★ a year ago
  • The classic destination for the health-conscious, The IIYN Yoga Retreats has a vibe that emits wellness, positivity and good vibes only. Situated in Uttarahalli Main Road, this is a personalised treatment and yoga studio run by Dr. Manokar Naik. The concept … More is to respect and imbibe the oldest of our country’s inheritance – Yoga. Goodness begins with Detox, Immunity and Energy shots. I would like to share my experience as a student to Dr. Manohar Naik who is my teacher. I walked into Yoga Retreats with lower back issue and no previous experience or knowledge of yoga. The moment I entered, I was welcomed with a warm and welcoming smile by this person, Dr. Manohar. He was sympathetic towards me, asked me about my background, medical history and informed about the tailor made personalised treatment to get rid of lower back pain. I took a session of 40 classes of one hour each where Dr. Manohar gave one to one attention. Started with detox, few stretching and bending in the morning and followed by simple asanas in the evening. Within five days I was almost relived of my lower back pain. This coupled with Sauna Bath, Hydro Bath and Herbal Bath gave me lot of energy and freshness to my life. At the end of the 40 session classes I felt that my body was very light, no back issues and I had lost weight too. Immediately without break I took up regular follow up classes of five days per week. This was even more exciting with new asanas and energising pranayama. Since then I am regular at his class and he has really worked towards my health. He's very approachable and a knowledgeable person. I have to sincerely admit that, since the day I started taking classes with him, my back issue has gone almost completely and I feel more energetic for which I would like to credit Dr. Manohar Naik. Thank you very much sir.
    Avatar Kiran Vasist ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Hello,I am Sudarshan, aged 25 years like to express the experience for the sessions I had attended in IIYN for weight loss program. Walked into the studio initially as a trespasser to know more about the word called "Power Yoga" which is very … More fancy/trendy synonym for the weight management.In the first meeting with the Dr.Manohar Naik the real Gentleman, he provided the briefing about the Studio, history of yoga, Naturopathy, about the program and some Case study of the other patients and heard there is a remedy for all non-curable, long lasting issues good to hear that it was cured in the ancient medicines.Ø Studio-Well maintained, Hygienic, located in the approachable limits, place feels more motivated most likely to get relaxed with different procedures from the program the IIYN is offering.Ø Programs/Treatments-Programs are designed based on the individual case history, which they conduct at initial meeting and with lot of expertise. They are highly effective and result oriented.Ø Case History Analysis-I guess this is the crucial thing for the future treatments, which are conducted in detailed way.Ø Sessions-Designed based on the individual requirement based on availability, highly flexible.Ø Therapy-I was very much induced and a big fan of therapies they provide, highly recommended.Ø Trainer/Instructor-Manohar sir, is highly knowledgeable, experienced, cool in nature, flexible, friendly, approachable, true gentleman and a perfect person in the field of service.Programs are very effective, the change can be experienced with in the timeframe.Sessions initiates the change in the lifestyle.Place is highly recommended and can feel the difference in one selves.Not like other yoga sessions, this is totally altogether combination of Naturopathy and Yogic science that’s where IIYN stand out when compared to other Yoga institutes.Thank You,SudarshanBangalore
    Avatar SUDARSHAN HARITSA ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • I am aged 42, working for Medibox digital solutions Pvt Ltd. Before 2 month I got paralysis,my voice stopped for 3 hours, stroke hits to my right side face. Went through Medications, but I was worried about improper recovery. One of my friend suggested … More me about IIYN and I joined for 20 days of yogic science treatment.This is my 16th day @ IIYN and I am totally satisfied with the results. I have got complete recovery, I recommend IIYN Yoga Retreats for drugless treatments as well as Unique fitness program. thankyou
    Avatar ayyappan G ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I enrolled for yoga classes since Feb’19 and it’s been an amazing experience and many thanks to the institute ., Dr Manohar ., Coaches & appreciate the detailing on each activity. Place is super clean., hygiene and each day of practice is great … More experience. While I have been doing Yoga for ~ 4 years.., the practising and experiencing @ IIYN is something really different., kudos to IIYN 👏
    Avatar Ramesh Chandra ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Is this place also for people above 55 age, as my mother has undergone angioplasty recently and she is over weight with knee problem aswell, I would like to enroll her for yoga ,we are new in this area..kindly get back with details. It's highly appreciated.thank … More u.
    Avatar Sheetal K ★★★★★ a year ago
  • It has been a great experience. Place super clean, hygienic and I love doing yoga here. I am seeing great results as well.
    Avatar theresa supriya ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Good atmosphere clean environment NAIK sir takes care personally.
    Avatar Manjunath Gummaraju ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I joined therapy, nature cure treatment for one month for my diabetes.Due to the outstanding professional service of DR.Manohar my sugar level has reached normalcy. Thereafter I joined yoga class and it has been an excellent experience which has given … More me a new dimension for my body and mind.I am now able to work an average of 12 hrs per day at the age of 68 untiringly.The establishment has world class facilities with the best of ambiance.The untiring and dedicated device of Dr. Manohar is par excellence.
    Avatar viswanathan Kunjunni ★★★★★ a year ago
  • It's pure pleasure to write about the centre.. I am glad to say that I got what I wanted..After joining the sessions I feel myself light and happy.. I had an unhealthy look about myself that has been drastically changed into a healthy glow post the … More sessions..The flexible schedules offered for the individual sessions and the support we receive immense.I am very grateful to Dr. Manohar Naik and Team for making the sessions smooth, efficient and very very effective..Thank you,Regards,Rahani
    Avatar Rahani G ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very good place for performing yogasanas. Motivational trainer. Overall very good experience.
    Avatar sathya pradeep ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I was always tired and kind of had lost interest in life due to my stress which in turn had resulted in affecting my health i.e.i washaving lot of back pain and my joints always hurt .All my medical reports showed normal yet i used to have lot of pain.I … More started my therapy in IIYN - It has been an excellent experience .My joints pain have reduced remarkably and i no more feel any exhaustion.Herbal,Hydro and sauna treatments have helped me a lot, i have relaxed a lot and am more calm now compared to what i was before.I don'tfeel tired anymore.I truly appreciate Dr. Manohar's effort and concern to see the positive change in his patients.I have benefited immensely by his treatment and i intend to continue attending his yoga classes.Thank you very much.AshaVery clean place. The therapy session is helping me very much ,truly appreciate Dr. Manohar's help.
    Avatar Asha Rao ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I have been attending the Yoga classes since December and I find IIYN a very good place for a practitioner like me with no prior experience and I have made great progress under Dr Manohar's guidance.. The ambience is great and very professional. … More What I like here is the individual attention that one gets and explanations given by Manohar to make one aware of the various asanas and also Pranayama.
    Avatar Sudhindra Rao ★★★★★ a year ago
  • It is my immense pleasure to share my experience at IIYN. Met Dr. Manohar to know the details about the therapies and was interested by the way he explained about the yogic therapies. Joined for the session along with my wife and found that the place … More for therapies were hygenic and with good environment to carry out the sessions. Dr. Manohar and his brother Dr. Mahesh are experienced with more than 15 years in same field and there orientation towards our goal for fitness is fabulous. After completing the session, found myself were active physically and continuied the therapy for one more session. Overall experience is very good.
    Avatar BHARATH KUMAR ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I have joined yoga therapy classes with my problems viz Diabetes,BP, and Thyroid test result readings above normal after one month treatment got them tested to my surprise all the readings showed with in the limits specially thyroid readings showed below … More the specified limits and in fact doctor reduced my medicine dose and for thyroid he advised me to take medicins alternative days.This condition I could achive because of yogic treatment given by Dr. Manohar and team.I am continuing my yogic exacises to maintain my health with the guidance of Dr Manhattan and his team.I also recommend others who are interested and located near by to join this treatment with excellent facility at affordable cost.
    Avatar madhvaraj prahlad ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Dr Manohar is a fantastic coach the small corrections he makes in our postures bring fabulous results. Within 2 weeks of joining the class My flexibility improved drastically. Skin has become clear And overall feeling lighter. Me and my husband Enrolled … More for the annual membership as we both are loving it. Tks Dr..
    Avatar Shriya Dalvi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Excellent! At uttrahalli bangalore such a facility and therapy works .Please make sincere efforts to get in here.Thank you.
    Avatar preethi rao ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I was surprised to see such a world class treatment being conducted in Bangalore. I have a chronic diabetic and cervical spondylity issues for more than 10 years. I am being treated personally by Dr. Manohar with his vast experience in Yogic therapy … More he is helping me to cure the issues at the earliest through no drugs, with yoga and many more detoxification process. I really recommend one and all who has any health issues can consult Dr. Manohar and proceed with this treatment. One more thing whatever the treatment given in this institute does not have side effects.
    Avatar Padmanabhan Sridhar ★★★★★ a year ago
  • The Therapy class is fantastic and results are assured with punctuality. I strongly recommend
    Avatar Renukumar KS ★★★★★ a year ago
  • My migraine has decreased and I have started to become fit. Excellent yoga centre. He inspire us and is filled with experience
    Avatar Sharanya Sharanya ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • First I would like to say heartly thanks to IIYN Dr.manohar sir,My health was in abnormal condition, I was suffering from more then 5 health disease's including obesity, I got very healthy results, IIYN is very good and easy way to get healthy life … More in our present overloaded lifestyle.Thanks to IIYN and team. Thanking you
    Avatar vijay kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I have taken a month long sessions twice and have got a total rejuvenation for the mind, body and soul. The new set up is unique equipped with international standards and the yoga centre is very soothing . Iam in ave of the mentor Manohar Naik who personalisely … More monitor and teach
    Avatar Smitha Thammaiah ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Super and very good world-class treatment available, the environment is too good , experienced doctor,s .Thanks you .
    Avatar Sachin A G ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very good place to do yoga, well maintained and professional compared other yoga centre
    Avatar deepika m.s ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I am very much happy, IIYN Dr. Manohar give me a New life, I totally disappointed after consulting Allopathy Dr Bcz they suggested me to go for major surgery even too expensive about my diseases, the price was around 4 lakh,But in IIYN Dr are really great … More and gave me the permanent solution for my all health issues, very friendly environment, nice treatment, and miracle results, I really thanks to iiyn Dr,s and team.
    Avatar Prashanth Poojar ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I had recently recovered from DVT.I was not able to bend my knee.It was so stiff and painful too.After I joined the yoga class at IIYN I am able to see a lot of improvement in the flexibility of my knee.No pain now.Thanks to Manohar sir.I highly recommend … More IIYN.
    Avatar Deepa Balaji ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Hi, it has been a good experience ever since I have joined for the yoga classes. The place is very clean and the masters are very professional.
    Avatar crazy??!! brawler!! ★★★★ a year ago
  • It's an amazing experience with IIYN, the staff were kind, courteous and helpful. when I met Dr.Manohar and got it preliminary testing and analysis, it found that there are many issues internally and had BP, Hyper tension , obesity, migrine etc., … More After 10 days of enrollment found lots of difference in my body and all the above issues are sorted out without taking any drugs . Dr.manohar pays attention personally and tailor made treatments keeps us experience our body lighter and feel not difficult to go through.I personally recommend everyone for this.
    Avatar Ananth Kumar N ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Great experience
    Avatar Pallavi Venkatesh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • I am appreciating Dr.manohar for his dedicated work by solving n curing the health problems like diabetis , obesity,stress n many more health issues of the people. He is such a inspirable person for the people.. I wish him much more success in his life. … More
    Avatar sowmya gowda ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • The best Yoga Hospital in bangalore with international standard. Highly recomended for, those who prefer drugless treatments.
    Avatar Yogesh MB ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • For long I was having acidity n constipation problem but when I consulted n followed the yogic excersice. Within a week all problems finished. Very gd treatment by the experts.
    Avatar Ajitha Nair ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • I was suffering from lower back pain from past 3years and consulted many doctors in Bangalore but no result get it, finally my friend suggested me to consult IIYN BANGALORE, and Dr. Manohar really made miracle in my life, he told me attend 20 sessions … More and within 10 class my problem solved and he stopped in 15 session, I am really happy and thankful to Dr. Manohar sir and IIYN, It's right place to secure our health without Side effects.Thank You
    Avatar chandrashekara k ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Amazing skin benefits and true weight reductionHappy with the results
    Avatar Latha attuluri ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Good treatment, well experienced Dr.sThanking you
    Avatar Bhaskar Gowda ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Great service.. IIYN
    Avatar Yogesh Mb ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Outstanding professional service & beautiful ambience.
    Avatar Yadhu Chalam ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Excellent service with good result.
    Avatar Parameshwar Karanth ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very good ambience and training ..
    Avatar Jayasree Ramesh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very good ambience and training
    Avatar Lata Kate ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very good
    Avatar ramya bhat ★★★★★ a year ago
  • very good place & training
    Avatar Puji Reddy ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Abhi Ram ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar mksrinivasan Service ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ashwini Prasanna Kumar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Aparna Javali ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Puneeth Kumar Nayak ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nishant Nakhwa ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar megha agarwal ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sandhya G ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Manish Sethia ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sike Gamer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Darshan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Geetha k ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Ramesh V K ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar poojashree venkatesha ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Bharath raj ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar sumi aragadamane ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar narasimhamurty b ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Smitha T ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Anusha Gowda ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Prashant Rao ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Bhimaraj T ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Pallavi H C ★★★★★ 10 months ago